Hertford Castle Bowls Club

Hertford Castle Bowls Club events

Upcoming fixtures for next 90 days
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Tue 17 May 2022
 CastlesWare MaltstersHome (to be advised) 6pm
Date: Fri 20 May 2022
 JestersParkside WoodsHome (1H & 1A John Brown Cup) 6pm
Date: Sat 21 May 2022
 Weekend FriendlyElsenhamAway (Triples 4 mixed) 2.30 pm
Date: Sun 22 May 2022
 Weekend FriendlytbaAway tba
Date: Mon 23 May 2022
 HarlequinsHertford Wild CardsHome (and Away) 2.00pm
Date: Thu 26 May 2022
 JestersWelwyn WanderersHome (2 mixed triples) 6pm
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 Weekend FriendlyOPEN DAY & DRIVEHome 1.00pm to 5.00pm
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 Weekend FriendlyShire ParkHome (Triples 4 mixed) 2.30 pm
Date: Wed 01 Jun 2022
 Ladies FriendlySawbridgeworthHome (Triples 2 Ladies) 2pm
Date: Sat 04 Jun 2022
 Weekend FriendlySt AlbansAway (Triples 5 mixed) 2.30 pm