Hertford Castle Bowls Club

Hertford Castle Bowls Club Weekend Friendly Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Ware BC(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Won 80-79
Sun 01 May 2022 OPEN DAY & DRIVE(H) Home1.00pm to 5.00pmFriendly
Sat 07 May 2022 tba(A) Away2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Cheshunt(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.00 pmFriendly Lost 67-88
Sat 14 May 2022 Hoddesdon & Rye Park(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 70-95
Sun 15 May 2022 Holtwhites(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 50-63
Sat 21 May 2022 Elsenham(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 68-85
Sun 22 May 2022 tba(A) AwaytbaFriendly
Sat 28 May 2022 OPEN DAY & DRIVE(H) Home1.00pm to 5.00pmFriendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Shire Park(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 48-82
Sat 04 Jun 2022 St Albans(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Won 64-63
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Bengeo(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 72-109
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Harlow(H) Home (Triples)2.30 pmFriendly Lost 53-79
Sat 18 Jun 2022 tba(A) AwaytbaFriendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Much Hadham(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022 BILL KEMP DAY(H) Home (HCBC members)10.00amFriendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 North Mymms(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 02 Jul 2022 tba(A) Away2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Welwyn & District(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hatfield(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Whit Hern BC(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Potters Bar(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 tba(A) AwaytbaFriendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sele Farm(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 tba(H) HometbaFriendly
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.00Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Baldock Town(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 06 Aug 2022 PRESIDENTS' v CAPTAINS'(H) Home2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Buntingford(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stevenage B.C.(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon Rosehill(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Royston B.C.(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Broomfield B.C.(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bishops Stortford (A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 tba(A) AwaytbbaFriendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Northaw & Cuffley(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Batchwood BC(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 10 Sep 2022 tba(H) HometbaFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 tba(H) HometbaFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 North Mymms(A) Away (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Hatfield(A) Away (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY(H) Home9.30 amFriendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY(H) Home9.30 amFriendly
Sat 01 Oct 2022 FUN DAY(H) Home2.30 amFriendly
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Hertford(H) Home (Rinks 5 mixed)2.30 amFriendly