Hertford Castle Bowls Club

Hertford Castle Bowls Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Wallfields


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 17 Jun 2024Ladies Monday Evening League Rosehill(H) Home (1 Rink)6.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024Weekend Friendly OPEN DAY + Drive(H) Home1.00-5.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024Weekend Friendly North Mymms(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30pmFriendly
Tue 25 Jun 2024Jesters Shire Park Green(H) Home (John Brown 1Home/1Away)6.00pmCup
Thu 27 Jun 2024Castles Aston Whistlers(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2024Harlequins Shire Park Yellows(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 04 Jul 2024Ladies Friendly Hertford(H) Home (Triples 2 ladies)2.00pmFriendly
Sat 06 Jul 2024Weekend Friendly BILL KEMP DAY(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)10.00amFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024Weekend Friendly Whit Hern B.C.(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 11 Jul 2024Harlequins B.S.P.(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2024Jesters Parkside Woods(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 15 Jul 2024Jesters WGC Crusaders(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2024Harlequins Sele Farm(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 18 Jul 2024Jesters Welwyn Woods(H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024Weekend Friendly Sele Farm(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024Weekend Friendly Potters Bar(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30pmFriendly
Tue 23 Jul 2024Jesters North Mymms(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2024Castles Stevenage Reds(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Thu 25 Jul 2024EHBL Ranson Cup First Round(H) Home (Rinks men 1H/1A)6.30pmCup
Thu 01 Aug 2024Harlequins Bengeo(H) Home6pmLeague
Fri 02 Aug 2024Castles Rye Park Rockets(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly Northaw & Cuffley(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly Buntingford(H) Home (Triples 5 mixed)2.30 pmFriendly
Mon 05 Aug 2024EHBL Ranson Cup 2nd Round(H) Home (Rinks men 1H/1A)6.00pmCup
Thu 08 Aug 2024Jesters Shire Park Green(H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 13 Aug 2024Harlequins Parkside Green(H) Home6pmLeague
Tue 13 Aug 2024Jesters Welwyn Wanderers(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 14 Aug 2024EHBL Ranson Cup Semi-final(H) Home (Rinks men 1H/1A)6.30pmCup
Thu 15 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly EHDWBA 3-wood Singles(H) Home09.00Friendly
Thu 15 Aug 2024Ladies County League Rosedale(H) Home (Rink 1 Ladies)2.00pmLeague
Thu 15 Aug 2024Jesters Hertford Wild Cats(H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly HCBC Club Day(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly Batchwood Hall(H) Home (Triples 4 mixed)2.30pmFriendly
Tue 20 Aug 2024Castles Hertingfordbury(H) Home6.30pmLeague
Wed 21 Aug 2024Ladies County League Bishops Stortford (H) Home (Rink 1 Ladies)2.00pmLeague
Thu 22 Aug 2024Jesters Datchworth Yellow(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 26 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly SPOON DRIVE(H) Home10.00amFriendly
Tue 27 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly EHDWBA Charity Gala(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Tue 27 Aug 2024Harlequins Hertford(H) Home6pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024Weekend Friendly PRESIDENTS' v CAPTAINS'(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly WELWYN & HATFIELD DISTRICT Finals Day(H) Home9.00amFriendly
Tue 03 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly EHDWBA Finals Day(H) Home9.00amFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly HCBC Finals Day 1(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly HCBC Finals Day 2(H) Home9.30amFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly HCBC Club Day(H) Home2.30pmFriendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024Weekend Friendly Hertford(H) Home (Rinks 5/6 mixed)2.30pmFriendly