Hertford Castle Bowls Club

Hertford Castle Bowls Club - Club Fixtures

Upcoming fixtures up to 90 days ahead
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
 Weekend FriendlyPotters BarHome (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 12 Jul 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBOWLS SKILLS DEVOPMENT DAYHome 2.30pm
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 Weekend FriendlySele FarmAway (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 19 Jul 2020
 Weekend Friendlyt.b.a.Away 2.30pm
Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
 Weekend FriendlyWelwyn Garden City Home (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 26 Jul 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBaldock TownHome (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyAllenburysAway (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 02 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBuntingford B.C.Away (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyStevenage B.C.Home (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 09 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyHoddesdon RosehillHome (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyRoyston B.C.Away (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBroomfield B.C.Away (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBishops Stortford Home (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyAllenburysHome (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyNorthaw & CuffleyAway (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
 Weekend FriendlyBatchwoodAway (Triples 4 Mixed) 2.00pm
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 Weekend Friendlyt.b.a.Away t.b.a.
Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
 Weekend Friendlyt.b.a.Away t.b.a.
Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyNorth MymmsHome (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30pm
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyEHBLHome (EHBL FINALS) t.b.a.
Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyHCBC MembersHome (FINALS DAY) 9.30am
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyHCBC MembersHome (FINALS DAY) 9.30am
Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyHoddesdon & Rye ParkAway (Triples 5 Mixed) 2.30am
Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
 Weekend FriendlyHertford Bowls ClubAway (Rinks 5 Mixed) 2.30am
Dress Code

All friendly weekend matches are in 'whites' with Club Shirts.
League matches are in 'greys' with Club Shirts.